Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Katie Cooper Harbison
Chambliss Center For Children
kcharbison@chamblisscenter.org
(423) 698-2456 

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Jennifer Nicely, CFRE
Memorial Health Care Systems
jennifer_nicely@memorial.org
(423) 495-4141 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Penny Grant
McCallie School
pgrant@mccallie.org
(423) 493-5621

 

TREASURER

Susan DiStefano
Hosanna Community
srdistefano@comcast.net
(423) 870-6880

 

SECRETARY

Marisa Ogles
Community Foundation 
mogles@cfgc.org
(423) 265-0586

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Cathy Mendez
United Way's Center for Nonprofits
cathymendez@cnpchatt.org
(423)752-0329

 

ETHICS/GOVERNMENT

Kenny Turpen
Southern Adventist University
kmturpen@southern.edu
(423) 236-2467

 

EVERY MEMBER CAMPAIGN

Julie Jackson
ArtsBuild
julie@artsbuild.com
(423) 756-2787

 

GREETINGS/LOGISTICS

Shannon Edmondson
The Hospice of Chattanooga Foundation
Shannon_Edmondson@hospiceofchattanooga.org
(423) 668-2430

 

GREETINGS ASSISTANT 

Racie Hoffman
Chambliss Center for Children
rmhoffman@chamblisscenter.org
(423) 468.1139

 

MARKETING/PR

Sarah Marczynski
Chattanooga Symphony & Opera
smarczynski@chattanoogasymphony.org
(423) 267-8583

 

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIRS

Geovanny Ragsdale
Southern Adventist University
gragsdale@southern.edu
(423) 236-2472

Dawn Hjelseth
green|spaces
dawn@greenspaceschattanooga.com
(423) 648-0963

 

MENTORING

D.C. Dreger, ACFRE
dcdreger@gmail.com
(404) 314-9858 

 

NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY

Karen Sloan
CHI Memorial Hospital Foundation
karen_sloan@memorial.org
(423) 619-2255 

 

NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY ASSISTANT

Tiffany Cobb
RMH  of Greater Chattanooga
tiffany.cobb@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4338 

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT/PROGRAMS CO-CHAIRS

Phil Trammell
Girls Inc. of Chattanooga
ptrammell@girlsincofchatt.org
(423) 624-4757 x104

Michael Watson
Hospice of Chattanooga Foundation
michael_watson@hospiceofchattanooga.org
(423) 892-4289 

 

AT-LARGE MEMBER

Nancy Patterson
Chattanooga State Community College
nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu
(423) 313-4372

 

AT-LARGE MEMBER

Donyel Scruggs
YMCA Chattanooga
dscruggs@ymcachattanooga.org
(423) 708-2812

 

AT-LARGE MEMBER

Richard Johnson
WTCI.PBS
rjohnson@wtcitv.org
(423) 774-0120