Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Jennifer Nicely, CFRE
Memorial Health Care Systems
jennifer_nicely@memorial.org
(423) 495-4141 

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Phil Trammell
Girls Inc. of Chattanooga
ptrammell@girlsincofchatt.org
(423) 624-4757 x104

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Katie Cooper Harbison
Chambliss Center For Children
kcharbison@chamblisscenter.org
(423) 468-1122 

 

TREASURER

Susan DiStefano
Hosanna Community
srdistefano@comcast.net
(423) 870-6880

 

SECRETARY

Linda McReynolds
Siskin Children's Institute
linda.mcreynolds@siskin.org 
(423) 648-1730

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Cathy Mendez
United Way's Venture Forward
cathymendez@ventureforwardnow.org
(423) 752-0329

 

ETHICS/GOVERNMENT

Kenny Turpen
Southern Adventist University
kmturpen@southern.edu
(423) 236-2467

 

EVERY MEMBER CAMPAIGN

Richard Johnson
WTCI.PBS
rjohnson@wtcitv.org
(423) 702-7808

 

GREETINGS/LOGISTICS

Shannon Edmondson
The Hospice of Chattanooga Foundation
Shannon_Edmondson@hospiceofchattanooga.org
(423) 892-4289

 

GREETINGS ASSISTANT 

Racie Hoffman
Chambliss Center for Children
rmhoffman@chamblisscenter.org
(423) 468-1139

 

MARKETING/PR

Donyel Scruggs
YMCA Chattanooga
dscruggs@ymcachattanooga.org
(423) 708-2812

 

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIRS

Dawn Hjelseth
green|spaces
dawn@greenspaceschattanooga.com
(423) 648-0963

Karen Sloan
CHI Memorial Hospital Foundation
karen_sloan@memorial.org
(423) 495-7438 

 

MENTORING AND 10 STAR CHAPTER

D.C. Dreger, ACFRE
dcdreger@gmail.com
(404) 314-9858 

 

NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY

Tiffany Commons
RMH  of Greater Chattanooga
tiffany.commons@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4338 

 

NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY ASSISTANT

Brianne Lalor
Northside Neighborhood House
blalor@nnhouse.org
(423) 400-0082

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT/PROGRAMS CO-CHAIRS

Kim Shumpert
Bethel Bible Village
kshumpert@bethelbiblevillage.org
(423) 842-5757 x 1223

Julie Taylor
Erlanger
julie.taylor@erlanger.org
(423) 778-6411 

 

AT-LARGE MEMBER

Nancy Patterson
Chattanooga State Community College
nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu
(423) 313-4372

 

AT-LARGE MEMBER

Marisa Ogles
Community Foundation of Greater Chattanooga
mogles@cfgc.org
(423) 265-0586

 

AT-LARGE MEMBER

Michael Watson
Hospice of Chattanooga Foundation
michael_watson@hospiceofchattanooga.org
(423) 892-4289